Testimonial

17 Greco Place, Rosemeadow - 08 June 2021
Excellent Service/Highly Recommended
Troy communicated effectively and regularly with us throughout the entire process of selling our home. He listened carefully to our thoughts and made us feel very comfortable and at ease with the Open House and Auction process. Troy did not over exaggerate and gave us realistic feedback about our home and the price range. We cannot speak to highly of the service provided by Troy (and his team) and would recommend Troy Holmes Real Estate to anyone who is buying or selling their property.
Dale & Karen (Vendors)
45/7 King St, Campbelltown - 08 June 2021
Buying with Holmes Real Estate
I met with Troy to view a listed property in an area I wasn’t overly familiar with and during a very difficult time due to my personal circumstances. Troy was professional with the showing of the property and made me feel comfortable with his advice and manner. As I was making this purchase completely on my own, I asked him many questions when he was showing the property to which he answered honestly and accurately. He was extremely helpful and guided me to a swift and successful purchase for which I am very grateful and happy for the experience. We met up for me to get the keys and it was great to hear that his organisation works with others to give back to to the community and even offered the service of a moving truck if I needed it - at no cost. Overall, he was extremely professional and made a relatively scary scenario (for me due to circumstances) very easy and fun. I would highly recommend him to anyone without any reservations.
Helen Voliotis (Buyer)
6/12 Parkside Crescent, Campbelltown - 03 June 2021
My experience with Troy was great!
Troy was fantastic! His market knowledge gave me real confidence in leaving the sale of my property in his very capable hands. He kept me updated and, within a week of the first inspection, the contract of sale was signed! Nothing was a problem to Troy and he continued to keep me updated throughout the sale process. I would highly recommend Troy.
Kate Hale (Vendor)
45/7-9 King Street, Campbelltown - 20 May 2021
Great experience

Troy recently sold my apartment in Campbelltown, the whole experience from commencement to completion was very professional. The level of insight and the wealth of knowledge Troy has in selling real estate is second to none. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Scott Scicluna (Vendor)
23 Belltrees Close, Glen Alpine - 17 May 2021
Brilliant service and was expected!
Sold property off market. Troy was professional and friendly throughout all negotiations and the cooling off period.
Hamish Davis (Buyer)
6/12 Parkside Crescent, Campbelltown - 17 May 2021
Friendly Real Estate Professional
Troy Holmes provided a friendly, approachable and professional manner in his dealings in my recent unit purchase. He was available for viewings and fair and approachable throughout the process.
Robyn Owens (Buyer)
58 Kennedy St, Appin, NSW, 2560 - 28 April 2021
Tough Job Done
We had a difficult property to market and sell. Troy persevered and got a great result.
Craig Druery (Vendor)
6 Mount Huon Circuit, Glen Alpine - 21 April 2021
My sale experience

Troy's knowledge of the market was what impressed me the most. He was spot on, as was his marketing during the four weeks including his recommendation to go to auction. I have known him for a number of years and had followed his business closely. He lived up to all my expectations . I would recommend that when considering selling you make Troy "First Choice" as your Real Estate Agent.

Graham Jess (Vendor)
58 Kennedy St, Appin, NSW, 2560 - 20 April 2021
Superb work!
The whole process of buying a property has been a breeze through Holmes Real Estate. They have been there every minute of everyday, whenever we needed something. I would definitely consider using them first in the future, and would definately reccommend them to anyone that is looking for an agent to give a helping hand. Excellent work and it's much appreciated. Thankyou!
Dane Zamojski (Buyer)
9 Braeside Crescent, Glen Alpine, NSW, 2560 - 23 March 2021
Magnificent Result
I engaged Troy for the sale of my home in Glen Alpine initially based on his sale results in the area. On meeting with Troy his professionalism and thorough knowledge of the local market sealed the deal. Troy, Rebekah, Kane and the whole Holmes team were always a great pleasure to deal with. Troy promptly responded to any query I had and provided extensive property reports throughout the sales process. My house sold for a price significantly above reserve. Mitch the auctioneer achieved an amazing outcome. An excellent result all round. I would not hesitate to recommend Troy and the team at Holmes Real Estate if you wanted to buy or to sell your property.
Christina Keenahan (Vendor)
6/47 Stowe Ave, Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
Fantastic experience
Troy was so easy to work with I never really had to ask him questions because his follow up was great he would keep me updated all the time I knew what was going on the whole time I trusted him and definitely recommend him to sell your home him marketing and photography is amazing Troy is an amazing agent .
Melissa Burke (Vendor)
38 Glen Alpine Drive, Glen Alpine, NSW, 2560 - 16 March 2021
Big Personality!
We had a good time dealing not just with Troy but the whole Holmes family, they are lovely and easy to communicate to. Troy is so loud he woke our baby daughter up from her sleep, haha! but it's his big personality that shines through when dealing with him, he is straight to the point and doesn't lie or try to manipulate. We couldn't be happier with the purchase of our new home and look forward to using the new courtesy truck!
Jhon Alvarado Ocanto (Buyer)
38 Glen Alpine Drive, Glen Alpine, NSW, 2560 - 15 March 2021
STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE
From the moment I rang Troy for an appraisal, I found him to be friendly, kind and professional. He arrived at the arranged time, explained the whole process to me, gave a realistic price range for my home, but most of all he was absolutely down to earth and I had no reason whatsoever not to believe what he was telling me. I found it so easy to deal with Troy, he was more like talking to a friend than a real estate agent. He worked tirelessly every single day, whenever I rang he was available or if by chance he wasn't he would return my call within half and hour. The whole Holmes team Troy, Rebekah and Kane were exceptional in every way possible. The advertising of my property was outstanding, the photos and video were beyond my expectations, the open houses went off smoothly without a hitch and Troy, Rebekah and Kane were respectful of our property. I would give Mitch the auctioneer a 10/10, yet another lovely professional person to deal with. All in all its hard to put into words just how happy and impressed I am with Holmes Real Estate and I would not hesitate for an instant to recommend Troy and his team to every person that wants to buy or sell a property. I can't thank them all enough for making my experience stress free and actually fun. Definitely a five star experience .
Cheryl Ann Alexander (Vendor)
14 March 2021
Glen Alpine sale.
Originally chose Troy based on his very obvious results in the area. Found Troy to be professional and easy to deal with, in what is a fairly stressful time. His understanding of the market was exceptional as was the sales strategy and marketing. Would highly recommend Troy and his team to any potential seller, or buyer.
David Stewart (Vendor)
12 Kearns Ave, Kearns, NSW, 2558 - 04 March 2021
Great experience felt very comfortable dealing with Troy Holmes .
Well what can i say emailed Troy on Sunday morning about a property which i was interested in got the call back with in 30 minutes spoke on the phone for 5 minutes set up an appointment for Monday afternoon and bought the property on Monday evening . sounds pretty easy but it all comes down to Trust and knowledge of a real state . Just like to say thanks for all your help Troy for getting us across the line.
Omar Shahid (Buyer)
109 Bullock Street, Austral - 17 February 2021
Amazing first homeowner experience
As a first homeowner, Troy was amazing and patience throughout the whole process. Troy had great communication and knowledge of the area and product. Never once did I feel like he was trying to sell a house and always provided honest answers and feedback to all questions. I couldn't recommend Troy enough as an Agent. Five stars are not enough rating!
Calum Telega (Buyer)
14 Thane Close, Rosemeadow - 19 January 2021
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Troy was great to work with. He was always fast to respond, and we found it comforting to have such an experienced operator manager our purchase. We highly recommend him.
Aaron Kuoppala (Buyer)
22A Hacking Dr, Narellan Vale - 19 December 2020
Excellent! Always kept us updated as to what was going on in the market!
Troy has always been very professional dealing with us in selling our land. Troy kept us updated on how the market was moving always.He never tried to pressure us into accepting a lower price on our land.This was always a very good relationship.Troy listened to how we wanted to sell the land. That is most important as other Real Estate Agents were always pushing us to sell well below what we wanted. Thank you Troy.We Will be in touch when we are ready to buy our next home. Many Blessings for a safe and Happy Christmas 2020.
Cheryl Minihan (Vendor)
25/26 Tyler Street, Campbelltown - 15 December 2020
Clear and honest communication
As a first home buyer I was a deer in the headlights when it came to the purchase process. Troy and his son held a very professional and high quality open house. Other agents would hover as you walked through which was very intimidating and distracting, Troy gave us space to view and an opportunity to approach with questions. No question or request for information was a hassle and Troy kept the communication lines open throughout the entire purchase. I cannot recommend Troy and his team at Holmes Real Estate highly enough.
Tamara Jay (Buyer)
14 Thane Close, Rosemeadow - 12 December 2020
Exceptionally professional with demonstrated superior knowledge of the property industry.
When we first met Troy, we really relied on his honesty and integrity as we, the vendors had little current knowledge of what to expect with the current market. The way in which Troy communicated with us, inform us of market trends and guide us in how to sell our property gave us great confidence that Troy's business expertise was exactly what we needed. On top of this Troy employs technology advanced marketing strategies which we have now come to realise is far reaching and the only way to sell property in the current climate. Everything Troy did in this marketing strategy was right on the money with the property selling in less than 1 week. Post sale Troy's communication skills, industries knowledge and people skills easily navigated us through this whole process. Troy exceeded all our expectations and delivered fantastic results.
Julie Green (Vendor)
37 Englorie Park Drive, Glen Alpine, NSW, 2560 - 02 December 2020
Personal and Professional

My wife and I from the first discussion at the open home found Troy (and family) professional and engaging without any hard sell tactics. Providing access to a credible building report is brilliant for serious buyers and Troy was transparent on any issues we needed to know. We bought the property with confidence. Thanks Troy.

Rob & Karina (Buyer)
5 Rossiville Place, Glen Alpine - 17 November 2020
Another successful sale in Glen Alpine
Troy is a Glen Alpine expert when it comes to selling your home. He knows the market backwards and has an extensive data base of buyers looking to purchase in the area. He provides sound advice in preparing your house prior to listing and marketing.
Troy always kept in contact knowing when the time was right to list.
Always professional and following up.
The home was listed and sold within 2 weeks. Realistically priced was the key.
Multiple groups to only 2 open homes was all that was required.
Thank you Troy for achieving our expectations.
Debra Anne Navin (Vendor)
5 Rossiville Place, Glen Alpine - 16 November 2020
Consummate Professional

Troy communicated clearly and regularly throughout the sale process. He was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to sell their house.

Hugh Renshaw (Buyer)
25/26 Tyler Street, Campbelltown - 10 November 2020
Stress-free and accommodating selling my unit recently.
 

Troy's knowledge of real estate and prompt attention to every detail provided me with a stress-free experience during the entire process from exchange to completion. I was kept informed of all developments as and when they happened and would highly recommend this agent to prospective vendors and purchasers.


Maria Stellino (Vendor)
8/1 Parkside Cres, Campbelltown, NSW, 2560 - 30 October 2020
Troy ticks all the boxes
Having been clients of Troy on a number of occasions he continues to tick all the boxes. His communication regarding our most recent sale has been exemplary. Thanks again Troy!
Michael Hoyer (Vendor)
14 October 2020
Very friendly down to earth person
Troy was the second agent we used for our house sale. He was very professional punctual and thorough.
Sonya Peddle (Vendor)
13 October 2020
A Pleasure to deal with

As they say Holmes Real Estate sells Homes not just Houses, Troy took the time to learn our expectations and the Technology involve with our Eco Friendly home. Very happy with the way they presented our home and the fact that they want to be the leaders in Sustainability in the way the business is run by using more technology to present and sell homes, made sense to go with Troy.

Rodrigo Vega (Vendor)
12 Emex Pl, Macquarie Fields, NSW, 2564 - 10 October 2020
Awesome customer service

Honest, reliable and quick response for any question.
Clear and straight to the point communication.
Health and safely cautious which is very important in current situation.
It was absolute pleasure dealing with Troy during whole process of buying.
Thanks and regardsB

Umesh Motilal Shingavi (Buyer)
18 Governor Drive, Harrington Park, NSW, 2567 - 18 September 2020
Overall Fantastic Agent!
We sold with Troy and it was such an easy experience. He has great knowledge of the market, worked with us on the price we wanted for our property and kept us up to date with progress at all times which was so professional.
As a super fussy client he really took the stress out of the whole thing and left us feeling so confident we were putting our property in the right hands.
Highly recommend!!
Thanks Holmes Realestate
Claudia & Jay (Vendor)
70 Kokoda Circuit, Mount Annan, NSW, 2567 - 31 August 2020
Great Experience
Troy knows the market well and communicates well at every stage of the process.
Felice Fusca (Vendor)
31 Heritage Way, Glen Alpine - 24 August 2020
Great agent to deal with
Troy was the selling agent on a property we recently purchased via auction. He was incredibly helpful and quick to respond to all my queries. I would definitely recommend him and his team for anyone looking to sell their property.
Roshana Sultan (Buyer)
155 Hawthorne Rd, Bargo NSW - 20 August 2020
Professional, Reliable, answers all calls or emails, Determined and Positive
I’ve bought and sold a few houses over the years and was extremely happy and confident selling my house through Troy. He answered all my questions no matter how trivial which gave me the peace of mind I needed. I wasn’t living in my house while it was for sale. Troy not only held weekly open homes but also took prospective buyers through any time that suited them outside of the open home.
He is actually up front and honest with his opinions on price point, marketing etc which is actually very refreshing in such a cut throat industry.
Thank you for everything Troy, I truly do appreciate it and am excited about my future 😊
Desiree Purnell (Vendor)
70 Kokoda Circuit, Mount Annan - 19 August 2020
Troy is very helpful with right communication skills

Troy is very helpful with right communication skills


Kaushik Patel (Buyer)
18 Governor Drive, Harrington Park - 16 August 2020
Great experience with Holmes Real Estate
Troy is a personable guy, who is laid back persona made us feel extremely comfortable. He displayed excellent market knowledge and was very quick to reply to any questions or requests we made. We would strongly recommend Troy Holmes to anyone looking to buy/sell property.
Adam Sharp (Buyer)
11/12 Parkside Crescent - 30 June 2020
Good to talk to
The best part about the process was the time and advice Troy gave me work questions I had about All kinds of things.
Gareth Lewis (Buyer)
11/12 Parkside Crescent - 30 June 2020
At easy all the time we were in contact
I have never been comfortable around sales people, be that the car industry or real estate. They seem to be a breed of their own. The only worse than the ones mentioned above would have to be the life Insurance salesman.

Not Troy. I invited him into my place only because he sold a house in my neighbourhood. I didn't know him from Adam. It was immediately apparent that he was a straight shooter and friendly but not fake.

He got my business and it was a total success from beginning to end. Without being too forward I think I can now call him a friend. Great results but most of all I felt totally comfortable around him and I listened to what he had to say. It made sense.
Michael Matthews (Vendor)
12 Jacaranda Avenue, Bradbury - 22 June 2020
Extra Mile
I have always tried to give the best possible service to everyone professionally, and it is very pleasant to be receiving extraordinary service and judgement Troy gave in handling a difficult sale. Well done and thanks.
(Vendor)
101 Tramway Drive, Currans Hill - 21 June 2020
First Home Success
As first home buyers, we were nervous about the whole process of buying a home. Troy was reassuring through all of the first stages of offering and signing the contract. He made the process very simple and easy to understand which was a huge help and comfort for us. He answered all our multiple questions, phone calls and emails. We really appreciated all of his help and time getting us into our first home. Thank you Troy!
Meshael & Sam De Calmer (Buyer)
13 Parkside Crescent, Campbelltown - 17 June 2020
Purchased property through Troy
Very helpful, always available, very professional and good local knowledge.
Adam (Buyer)
9 Skyhawk Avenue, Raby - 17 June 2020
First Home Buyer
As a First Home Buyer, I found Troy to be very helpful and was able to make buying a home an easy process. Also quick to respond to any questions.
Crystal Lisson (Buyer)
6/46 Chamberlain Street, Campbelltown - 17 June 2020
Experienced advice
When we contacted Troy to sell our house we found the best agent in the area. Our house sold easily and smoothly thanks to his accurate advice. As easy as in only one open house! we had time to prepare for it, we followed his advice and he made the process feel much easier and stress free. Our house looked amazing and the pictures were so professionally done we were impressed. Our house got onto the market in no time and sold in the blink of an eye literally. Thanks Troy! Thanks for your advice both selling and buying!
Tim Dwyer (Vendor)
16 Hartford Ave, Glen Alpine - 17 June 2020
Mr Reliable

This is third time Troy has sold a home for us. Every time he has achieved price above our expectations. Always reliable, always feedback, we know we can leave it in Troy’s hands to get the job done. We recommend Troy to everyone thinking of selling.

Nenad Matarugic
16 Hartford Ave, Glen Alpine - 17 June 2020
Absolutely fantastic Service
I highly recommend Troy Holmes , his knowledge of the area and expertise in the real estate field is absolutely impressive. I have dealt with a lot of real estate agents in the past and the service I received from Troy is the best.
Anonymous (Purchaser)
13 Parkside Crescent, Campbelltown, NSW, 2560 - 17 June 2020
Worked hard to get a great result!
Troy was able to get a sales price we were very happy with. His communication style is open and honest, with no false expectations ever provided. Troy has a great knowledge of the Macarthur area and always kept us up to date and responded to us in a very timely manner.
Danielle (vendor)
15 June 2020
Easy and hassle free transaction
Troy was easy going, and not pushy in our negotiations for the recent purchase of my new family home. His after sale service has been great also.
Jonathan Lee (Buyer)
8 Rossiville Place, Glen Alpine - 28 May 2020
Easy and stress free
Troy's knowledge of the current market and selling strategies was spot on and we sold our home quickly and without stress.
Ian Hurrell (Vendor)
9 Skyhawk Avenue, Raby - 23 May 2020
Amazed to sell in two days!!
We unexpectedly found a house we wanted and had to list our current property within a week and sell without compromising the sale price. Troy knew what price we needed and did his best to secure that sale price. His marketing strategies delivered 8422 online views and 53 enquiries within a week, and 21 inspections and 11 offers within 2 days. We were astonished at the ease of buying and selling a property within the space of 9 days through Troy, and touched by the pride he took in finding the right buyer for what had been our beloved family home for so many years. Thank so much, Troy.
Wendy McDonald (Vendor)
101 Tramway Drive, Currans Hill - 22 May 2020
Professional and knowledgeable
Professional and knowledgeable is the way I would describe my dealings with Troy Holmes. His expertise in selling my house exceeded my expectations, the amount of effort and commitment he put in is above and beyond anything I’ve seen in the past with other real estate agents. My property was rented and the tenants made accessing the property near impossible but with Troy perseverance, patience and understanding the importance of customer service, working around the clock got the job done.
If you need your property sold or if you need to purchase a property I highly recommend Troy Holmes.
Tony Zakhem (Vendor)
6 St Aubins Place, Glen Alpine - 21 May 2020
Troy sold us a house when we weren’t even trying!
So good is this agent, we bought a house from him when we weren't even really trying! Troy's extensive knowledge of the local real estate market was what finally reassured us to take the plunge and buy a beautiful home for a realistic price in the suburb we desired. His enthusiasm for finding families a befitting home for their future, is both endearing and rare, and at no stage during our purchase did we feel pressured or compromised. It was a pleasure purchasing a property through Troy and we are very grateful for the professionalism he maintained throughout what can often be a very nerve wracking experience. Thanks so much, Troy.
Wendy McDonald (Purchaser)
3 Elder Way, Mount Annan - 04 March 2020
If it wasn’t for Troy, I would not have bought the property
I met Troy by chance, browsing through properties until I bumped into the property I found and loved. It was up for auction and I didn’t realise, when I called Troy he confirmed it was up for auction and that the auction was the same night at 6PM mind you it was 5:30 when this phone call was happening.

Instead of brushing my enquiry, he was super helpful and acted on my behalf and he insisted on doing so.

When I asked if there was any chance I would get this property for what the price guide was he notified me it might be my lucky day and I’m happy to say it was.

If it wasn’t for Troy, there would’ve been no way of me purchasing this property and now I have and I’m over the moon.

Thanks Troy, will recommend to everyone I know.
Ramy Naimi (Buyer)