Testimonial

14 Thane Close, Rosemeadow - 19 January 2021
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Troy was great to work with. He was always fast to respond, and we found it comforting to have such an experienced operator manager our purchase. We highly recommend him.
Aaron Kuoppala (Buyer)
22A Hacking Dr, Narellan Vale - 19 December 2020
Excellent! Always kept us updated as to what was going on in the market!
Troy has always been very professional dealing with us in selling our land. Troy kept us updated on how the market was moving always.He never tried to pressure us into accepting a lower price on our land.This was always a very good relationship.Troy listened to how we wanted to sell the land. That is most important as other Real Estate Agents were always pushing us to sell well below what we wanted. Thank you Troy.We Will be in touch when we are ready to buy our next home. Many Blessings for a safe and Happy Christmas 2020.
Cheryl Minihan (Vendor)
25/26 Tyler Street, Campbelltown - 15 December 2020
Clear and honest communication
As a first home buyer I was a deer in the headlights when it came to the purchase process. Troy and his son held a very professional and high quality open house. Other agents would hover as you walked through which was very intimidating and distracting, Troy gave us space to view and an opportunity to approach with questions. No question or request for information was a hassle and Troy kept the communication lines open throughout the entire purchase. I cannot recommend Troy and his team at Holmes Real Estate highly enough.
Tamara Jay (Buyer)
14 Thane Close, Rosemeadow - 12 December 2020
Exceptionally professional with demonstrated superior knowledge of the property industry.
When we first met Troy, we really relied on his honesty and integrity as we, the vendors had little current knowledge of what to expect with the current market. The way in which Troy communicated with us, inform us of market trends and guide us in how to sell our property gave us great confidence that Troy's business expertise was exactly what we needed. On top of this Troy employs technology advanced marketing strategies which we have now come to realise is far reaching and the only way to sell property in the current climate. Everything Troy did in this marketing strategy was right on the money with the property selling in less than 1 week. Post sale Troy's communication skills, industries knowledge and people skills easily navigated us through this whole process. Troy exceeded all our expectations and delivered fantastic results.
Julie Green (Vendor)
37 Englorie Park Drive, Glen Alpine, NSW, 2560 - 02 December 2020
Personal and Professional

My wife and I from the first discussion at the open home found Troy (and family) professional and engaging without any hard sell tactics. Providing access to a credible building report is brilliant for serious buyers and Troy was transparent on any issues we needed to know. We bought the property with confidence. Thanks Troy.

Rob & Karina (Buyer)
5 Rossiville Place, Glen Alpine - 17 November 2020
Another successful sale in Glen Alpine
Troy is a Glen Alpine expert when it comes to selling your home. He knows the market backwards and has an extensive data base of buyers looking to purchase in the area. He provides sound advice in preparing your house prior to listing and marketing.
Troy always kept in contact knowing when the time was right to list.
Always professional and following up.
The home was listed and sold within 2 weeks. Realistically priced was the key.
Multiple groups to only 2 open homes was all that was required.
Thank you Troy for achieving our expectations.
Debra Anne Navin (Vendor)
5 Rossiville Place, Glen Alpine - 16 November 2020
Consummate Professional

Troy communicated clearly and regularly throughout the sale process. He was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to sell their house.

Hugh Renshaw (Buyer)
25/26 Tyler Street, Campbelltown - 10 November 2020
Stress-free and accommodating selling my unit recently.
 

Troy's knowledge of real estate and prompt attention to every detail provided me with a stress-free experience during the entire process from exchange to completion. I was kept informed of all developments as and when they happened and would highly recommend this agent to prospective vendors and purchasers.


Maria Stellino (Vendor)
8/1 Parkside Cres, Campbelltown, NSW, 2560 - 30 October 2020
Troy ticks all the boxes
Having been clients of Troy on a number of occasions he continues to tick all the boxes. His communication regarding our most recent sale has been exemplary. Thanks again Troy!
Michael Hoyer (Vendor)
14 October 2020
Very friendly down to earth person
Troy was the second agent we used for our house sale. He was very professional punctual and thorough.
Sonya Peddle (Vendor)
13 October 2020
A Pleasure to deal with

As they say Holmes Real Estate sells Homes not just Houses, Troy took the time to learn our expectations and the Technology involve with our Eco Friendly home. Very happy with the way they presented our home and the fact that they want to be the leaders in Sustainability in the way the business is run by using more technology to present and sell homes, made sense to go with Troy.

Rodrigo Vega (Vendor)
12 Emex Pl, Macquarie Fields, NSW, 2564 - 10 October 2020
Awesome customer service

Honest, reliable and quick response for any question.
Clear and straight to the point communication.
Health and safely cautious which is very important in current situation.
It was absolute pleasure dealing with Troy during whole process of buying.
Thanks and regardsB

Umesh Motilal Shingavi (Buyer)
18 Governor Drive, Harrington Park, NSW, 2567 - 18 September 2020
Overall Fantastic Agent!
We sold with Troy and it was such an easy experience. He has great knowledge of the market, worked with us on the price we wanted for our property and kept us up to date with progress at all times which was so professional.
As a super fussy client he really took the stress out of the whole thing and left us feeling so confident we were putting our property in the right hands.
Highly recommend!!
Thanks Holmes Realestate
Claudia & Jay (Vendor)
70 Kokoda Circuit, Mount Annan, NSW, 2567 - 31 August 2020
Great Experience
Troy knows the market well and communicates well at every stage of the process.
Felice Fusca (Vendor)
31 Heritage Way, Glen Alpine - 24 August 2020
Great agent to deal with
Troy was the selling agent on a property we recently purchased via auction. He was incredibly helpful and quick to respond to all my queries. I would definitely recommend him and his team for anyone looking to sell their property.
Roshana Sultan (Buyer)
155 Hawthorne Rd, Bargo NSW - 20 August 2020
Professional, Reliable, answers all calls or emails, Determined and Positive
I’ve bought and sold a few houses over the years and was extremely happy and confident selling my house through Troy. He answered all my questions no matter how trivial which gave me the peace of mind I needed. I wasn’t living in my house while it was for sale. Troy not only held weekly open homes but also took prospective buyers through any time that suited them outside of the open home.
He is actually up front and honest with his opinions on price point, marketing etc which is actually very refreshing in such a cut throat industry.
Thank you for everything Troy, I truly do appreciate it and am excited about my future 😊
Desiree Purnell (Vendor)
70 Kokoda Circuit, Mount Annan - 19 August 2020
Troy is very helpful with right communication skills

Troy is very helpful with right communication skills


Kaushik Patel (Buyer)
18 Governor Drive, Harrington Park - 16 August 2020
Great experience with Holmes Real Estate
Troy is a personable guy, who is laid back persona made us feel extremely comfortable. He displayed excellent market knowledge and was very quick to reply to any questions or requests we made. We would strongly recommend Troy Holmes to anyone looking to buy/sell property.
Adam Sharp (Buyer)
11/12 Parkside Crescent - 30 June 2020
Good to talk to
The best part about the process was the time and advice Troy gave me work questions I had about All kinds of things.
Gareth Lewis (Buyer)
11/12 Parkside Crescent - 30 June 2020
At easy all the time we were in contact
I have never been comfortable around sales people, be that the car industry or real estate. They seem to be a breed of their own. The only worse than the ones mentioned above would have to be the life Insurance salesman.

Not Troy. I invited him into my place only because he sold a house in my neighbourhood. I didn't know him from Adam. It was immediately apparent that he was a straight shooter and friendly but not fake.

He got my business and it was a total success from beginning to end. Without being too forward I think I can now call him a friend. Great results but most of all I felt totally comfortable around him and I listened to what he had to say. It made sense.
Michael Matthews (Vendor)
12 Jacaranda Avenue, Bradbury - 22 June 2020
Extra Mile
I have always tried to give the best possible service to everyone professionally, and it is very pleasant to be receiving extraordinary service and judgement Troy gave in handling a difficult sale. Well done and thanks.
(Vendor)
101 Tramway Drive, Currans Hill - 21 June 2020
First Home Success
As first home buyers, we were nervous about the whole process of buying a home. Troy was reassuring through all of the first stages of offering and signing the contract. He made the process very simple and easy to understand which was a huge help and comfort for us. He answered all our multiple questions, phone calls and emails. We really appreciated all of his help and time getting us into our first home. Thank you Troy!
Meshael & Sam De Calmer (Buyer)
13 Parkside Crescent, Campbelltown - 17 June 2020
Purchased property through Troy
Very helpful, always available, very professional and good local knowledge.
Adam (Buyer)
9 Skyhawk Avenue, Raby - 17 June 2020
First Home Buyer
As a First Home Buyer, I found Troy to be very helpful and was able to make buying a home an easy process. Also quick to respond to any questions.
Crystal Lisson (Buyer)
6/46 Chamberlain Street, Campbelltown - 17 June 2020
Experienced advice
When we contacted Troy to sell our house we found the best agent in the area. Our house sold easily and smoothly thanks to his accurate advice. As easy as in only one open house! we had time to prepare for it, we followed his advice and he made the process feel much easier and stress free. Our house looked amazing and the pictures were so professionally done we were impressed. Our house got onto the market in no time and sold in the blink of an eye literally. Thanks Troy! Thanks for your advice both selling and buying!
Tim Dwyer (Vendor)
16 Hartford Ave, Glen Alpine - 17 June 2020
Mr Reliable

This is third time Troy has sold a home for us. Every time he has achieved price above our expectations. Always reliable, always feedback, we know we can leave it in Troy’s hands to get the job done. We recommend Troy to everyone thinking of selling.

Nenad Matarugic
16 Hartford Ave, Glen Alpine - 17 June 2020
Absolutely fantastic Service
I highly recommend Troy Holmes , his knowledge of the area and expertise in the real estate field is absolutely impressive. I have dealt with a lot of real estate agents in the past and the service I received from Troy is the best.
Kelly Waring (Buyer)
13 Parkside Crescent, Campbelltown, NSW, 2560 - 17 June 2020
Worked hard to get a great result!
Troy was able to get a sales price we were very happy with. His communication style is open and honest, with no false expectations ever provided. Troy has a great knowledge of the Macarthur area and always kept us up to date and responded to us in a very timely manner.
Danielle (vendor)
15 June 2020
Easy and hassle free transaction
Troy was easy going, and not pushy in our negotiations for the recent purchase of my new family home. His after sale service has been great also.
Jonathan Lee (Buyer)
8 Rossiville Place, Glen Alpine - 28 May 2020
Easy and stress free
Troy's knowledge of the current market and selling strategies was spot on and we sold our home quickly and without stress.
Ian Hurrell (Vendor)
9 Skyhawk Avenue, Raby - 23 May 2020
Amazed to sell in two days!!
We unexpectedly found a house we wanted and had to list our current property within a week and sell without compromising the sale price. Troy knew what price we needed and did his best to secure that sale price. His marketing strategies delivered 8422 online views and 53 enquiries within a week, and 21 inspections and 11 offers within 2 days. We were astonished at the ease of buying and selling a property within the space of 9 days through Troy, and touched by the pride he took in finding the right buyer for what had been our beloved family home for so many years. Thank so much, Troy.
Wendy McDonald (Vendor)
101 Tramway Drive, Currans Hill - 22 May 2020
Professional and knowledgeable
Professional and knowledgeable is the way I would describe my dealings with Troy Holmes. His expertise in selling my house exceeded my expectations, the amount of effort and commitment he put in is above and beyond anything I’ve seen in the past with other real estate agents. My property was rented and the tenants made accessing the property near impossible but with Troy perseverance, patience and understanding the importance of customer service, working around the clock got the job done.
If you need your property sold or if you need to purchase a property I highly recommend Troy Holmes.
Tony Zakhem (Vendor)
6 St Aubins Place, Glen Alpine - 21 May 2020
Troy sold us a house when we weren’t even trying!
So good is this agent, we bought a house from him when we weren't even really trying! Troy's extensive knowledge of the local real estate market was what finally reassured us to take the plunge and buy a beautiful home for a realistic price in the suburb we desired. His enthusiasm for finding families a befitting home for their future, is both endearing and rare, and at no stage during our purchase did we feel pressured or compromised. It was a pleasure purchasing a property through Troy and we are very grateful for the professionalism he maintained throughout what can often be a very nerve wracking experience. Thanks so much, Troy.
Wendy McDonald (Purchaser)
3 Elder Way, Mount Annan - 04 March 2020
If it wasn’t for Troy, I would not have bought the property
I met Troy by chance, browsing through properties until I bumped into the property I found and loved. It was up for auction and I didn’t realise, when I called Troy he confirmed it was up for auction and that the auction was the same night at 6PM mind you it was 5:30 when this phone call was happening.

Instead of brushing my enquiry, he was super helpful and acted on my behalf and he insisted on doing so.

When I asked if there was any chance I would get this property for what the price guide was he notified me it might be my lucky day and I’m happy to say it was.

If it wasn’t for Troy, there would’ve been no way of me purchasing this property and now I have and I’m over the moon.

Thanks Troy, will recommend to everyone I know.
Ramy Naimi (Buyer)
42 Alma Road, Leppington - 02 April 2020
Troy’s the best
Troy was friendly, thorough, and professional, often having to go beyond normal expectations with communicating between parties. Selling a semi rural property takes that bit extra, and he was open with advice and understanding. His dedication didn't stop on the SALE of my farm, he continued to help me with the purchase of another property even when it was listed with another agency. I'm grateful for all his assistance :)
Kristen Gibberson (Vendor)
15 Pickard Street, Thirlmere - 02 April 2020
Excellent Agent
Trustworthy, honest, reliable, helpful, clear on intentions, constant communication absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended
Janine Wade (Vendor)
140 The Grand Circuit, Orangeville - 01 April 2020
Use Troy Holmes
If you want to sell your property, you need to use Troy Holmes. We had engaged 2 different real estate agents prior to using Troy and we had experienced nothing but disappointment the 2 prior agents offered the world before you sign and only disappointment afterwards. Troy gave us what he promised plus He constantly advised of new strategies based on the challenges that existed.
Andrew Mascari (Vendor)
13 Starr Close, Camden - 02 April 2020
Dedicated & Professional Agent
Troy’s determination and dedication to his work meant that we were able to get a result in selling our house. With regards to real estate in tough market, you want someone who has the knowledge and experience to help you through, which is what we received. Thanks Troy
Rebecca Rodgers (Vendor)
340 May Farm Road, Brownlow Hil - 06 May 2020
I found Troy to be above all expectations in handling my property
I found Troy to be excellent in organising all the necessary bells and whistles needed to show the property to its best advantage nothing seemed to phase him very easy to deal with highly recommend
Jenny Fowler (Vendor)
13 Starr Close, Camden - 29 April 2020
Above and Beyond
Troy went above and beyond with helping us purchase our new home. He was very prompt with responses and more than happy to answer our 1000s of questions and take us through the property. We would like to thank Troy and Belle property Narellan for assisting us buy our lovely new home
Sarah (Buyer)
6 St Aubins Place, Glen Alpine - 06 May 2020
Outstanding Agent

Troy knows the industry and steered us through what we needed to do in getting our property ready for sale.

He always followed up and kept in contact during the pre launch and sale process.
Inspections were always organised with sufficient notice ( despite Covid 19 restrictions).
I would highly recommend Holmes Real Estate for listing your property in the Macarthur area.
Thank you Troy for such a professional managed result in selling our home.

Debra Navin (Vendor)
24 April 2020
Rosemarie King – Vendor
I recommend Troy himself, he will go all out to sell your property for the right price. He is an absolute warrior. Thank you Troy for the 300% you put into selling my property for me, you are the best
Rosemary King (Vendor)
22 March 2020
Moe Elech – Buyer
Just purchased our investment property through Troy from Holmes Real Estate. Had a great overall experience with Troy & his team. I found him completely different from other local agents, he was very honest, straight forward & always told you the truth, not what you wanted to hear. Highly recommended, look forward to working together in future, thanks again.
Moe Elech (Buyer)
18 April 2020
Karen Pierson – Vendor
Troy sold my home in Oran Park. From the first meeting to the final settlement, Troy kept me informed the whole time. I received weekly reports and a phone call after open homes.I appreciated Troy’s honesty most of all. He got the best price for my house. I would recommend Troy to anyone who is looking at selling their property.
Karen Pierson (Vendor)
3 Governor Drive, Harrington Park - 25 April 2020
Vivienne Xiao – Vendor
Troy was extremely professional, nothing was too much bother. He managed the landscaping, cleaning, fencing, upkeep during the sale process. We were well informed throughout the whole process. Troy kept bringing us offers and he kept bringing them until we were very happy with the price he achieved. The most professional real estate agent we've ever dealt with and we would highly recommend anyone looking to sell to deal with Troy.
Vivienne Xiao (Vendor)